You make me feel

You make me feel

Auteur(s)Bryant, Don (1942-...) (Chanteur)

Titre(s)You make me feel [enr. sonore] / Don Bryant.

Editeur(s)Fat Possum Records, P 2020.

ContientYour love is to blame. - 99 pounds. - Is it over. - I die a little each day. - Don't turn your back on me. - Your love is too late. - I'll go crazy. - Cracked up over you. - A woman's touch. - Walk all over god's heaven.

NotesTextes des chansons.


Slide à la main possible dans le tableau
Code barreSupportSectionCoteLocalisation
00159000643654CDDiscothèque1.4 BRY 13ST- ROMAIN- LACHALM


Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...

Commentaires (0)

Aucun commentaire

extrait sonore

  • Your love is to blame
  • 99 pounds
  • Is it over
  • I die a little each day
  • Don't turn your back on me