A hard day's night

Auteur(s)[The ]Beatles (Musicien)

Titre(s)A hard day's night / The Beatles.

Editeur(s)EMI, cop. 2009.

ContientA hard day's night. - I should have known better. - If i fell. - I'm happy just to dance with you. - And i love her. - Tell me why. - Can't buy me love. - Any time at all. - I'll cry instead. - Things we said today. - When i get home. - You can't do that. - I'll be back.

Indice(s)2.21 - British beat, pop 60's

* Un document appartient a la valise : Valise Beatles

Slide à la main possible dans le tableau
SupportCoteSectionLocalisationSite propriétaire
*CD2 BEA 21DiscothèqueMagasinBDHL


Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...

Commentaires (0)

Aucun commentaire