Crooner's dream

Auteur(s)Marchand, Guy (1937-...) ;Claude Bolling Big Band

Titre(s)Crooner's dream / Guy Marchand ; Claude Bolling Big Band.

Editeur(s)Frémeaux & associés, 2003.

ContientFly me to the moon. - Chicago. - Blue moon. - I've got you under my skin. - Change partners. - Some of these days. - On the sunny side of the street. - Let's face the music and dance. - I can't give you anything but love. - Besame mucho. - I cover the waterfront. - September in the rain. - Bill Bailey : won't you please come home ?. - Singin' in the rain. - Bill Baley.

Sujet(s)Chanteurs de jazz : Disques compacts


Slide à la main possible dans le tableau
SupportCoteSectionLocalisationSite propriétaire
CD1.3 MAR 3DiscothèqueMagasinBDHL


Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...

Commentaires (0)

Aucun commentaire