Love travels at Illegal Speeds

Auteur(s)Coxon, Graham (1969-...)

Titre(s)Love travels at Illegal Speeds / Graham Coxon.

Editeur(s)Emi Music, 2006.

ContientStanding on my own again. - I can't look at your skin. - Don't let your man know. - Just a state of mind. - You & I. - Gimme some love. - I don't wanna go out. - Don't believe anything I say. - Tell it like it is. - Flights to the sea Lovely rain. - What's he got ?. - You alway's let me down. - See a better day.


Slide à la main possible dans le tableau
SupportCoteSectionLocalisationSite propriétaire
CD2 COX 25DiscothèqueRéserve CDBDHL


Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...

Commentaires (0)

Aucun commentaire