Electric ladyland   Vinyle

Auteur(s)Hendrix, Jimi (1942-1970)

Titre(s)Electric ladyland / Jimi Hendrix.

Editeur(s)Legacy, 2016.

Contientand the gods made love. - Have you ever been. - Crosstown traffic. - Voodoo chile. - Little Miss Strange. - Long hot summer night. - Come on. - Gypsy eyes. - Burning of the midnight lamp. - Rainy day, dream away. - 1983... - Moon, turn the tides...gently gently away. - Still raining, still dreaming. - House burning down. - All along the watchtower. - Voodoo Child.

Indice(s)2.4 - Rock psychédélique, rock progressif, rock symphonique


* Un document appartient a l'exposition : Expo Vinyles 2.0

Slide à la main possible dans le tableau
SupportCoteSectionLocalisationSite propriétaire
*Vinyle2 HEN 4DiscothèqueMagasinBDHL


Source : Wikipédia
Chargement en coursChargement en cours...

Commentaires (0)

Aucun commentaire